TAB EZ & EPA Brownfields MAC Grant Guidelines Webinar

Description

TAB EZ & EPA Brownfields MAC Grant Guidelines Webinar
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 
2:30 PM Eastern | 1:30 PM Central | 12:30 PM Mountain | 11:30 AM Pacific

Join national brownfields experts to learn about the new EPA Multipurpose, Assessment, and Cleanup (MAC) brownfields grant competition and key tricks of the trade as you prepare your FY 2019 grant applications.  This webinar will also include a "how to" for TAB EZ*. Hosted by the Center for Creative Land Recycling (CCLR), the KSU Technical Assistance to Brownfields Communities Program (TAB), and the New Jersey Institute of Technology Technical Assistance to Brownfields Communities Program (NJIT TAB).
 
The webinar will feature the following speakers with decades of experience helping communities prepare successful brownfield grant applications:

  • Rachel Lentz, U.S. EPA 
  • Ken Brown, CCLR
  • Ignacio Dayrit, CCLR
  • Elizabeth Limbrick, NJIT
  • Maggie Egbarts, KSU

TAB can review drafts of Multipurpose, Assessment, and Cleanup (MAC) grant proposals at no cost!  Please contact the TAB provider for your Region. Provide at least one-week notice of sending drafts for review.